What would you do if you were the CEO of Research In Motion?

Posted on


At BlackBerry Bold Launch in London introducin...
Image via Wikipedia

What would you do if you were the CEO of Research In Motion?

This is the question I ask on a weekly basis on the show I host called XConnectTO.

For your enjoyment, education and insight here are the latest 4 installments.

What would YOU do as the CEO of Research In Motion?

One thought on “What would you do if you were the CEO of Research In Motion?

    Jeremy Campbell said:
    October 17, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    This was a fun bit to do! In addition to what I said, I would also acquire lots of young, promising startups, at least 10 per year. And I would attract executives from Apple, Google, and Samsung to help get things back on track at RIM.

Comments are closed.